Close [X]
New Jersey's Premier Auto Group
Paul Miller Land Rover
Paul Miller, An Authorized Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Dealer
Paul Miller Volkswagen
Paul Miller Value Center
[ Close ]
Monday, June 26, 2017
Sales: 9am to 7pm
Service: 8am to 5pm
Phone: 855-637-9339

Meet Our Staff

Dealership Management:

Christopher Miele

General Manager
cmiele@rrmc-paulmiller.com
Mike Richmond

Service Manager
mrichmond@rrmc-paulmiller.com
Edward Mendez

Parts Manager
emendez@rrmc-paulmiller.com
Seth Novosel

Marketing Manager
snovosel@rrmc-paulmiller.com

Sales Associates:

George Pillajo

Sales Specialist
gpillajo@rrmc-paulmiller.com
Nderim Dauti

Sales Specialist
ndauti@rrmc-paulmiller.com
Ashley Saus

Sales Specialist
asaus@rrmc-paulmiller.com
Tyler Van Riper

Inventory Coordinator

Aftersales Associates:

Ralph Oliveri

Service Advisor
roliveri@rrmc-paulmiller.com
Joshua Vance

Parts Advisor
jvance@rrmc-paulmiller.com
Jerry Jackson

Parts Assistant
jjackson@rrmc-paulmiller.com
Jason Snover

Service Technician
jsnover@rrmc-paulmiller.com
Drew Swinicki

Service Technician
dswinicki@rrmc-paulmiller.com
Edward Ianco

Vehicle Transporter
eianco@rrmc-paulmiller.com